Create a backup before wiping just in case!
In this guide, we'll be going over the process involved in wiping your 1G Rust server.

How To Wipe Your Rust Server:

Log in to your Game Control Panel

Stop Your Server.

Locate and click the Wipe Server button in the Navigation Bar.

You will see a few options pertaining to what you would like to wipe, Hover over them for tooltips.

Once you have set everything you wish to wipe, Click the [Execute] button.

Thats it! Once the process finishes you may start your server.

Video Tutorial Demonstration:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!